Events Calendar
« June 2019 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Wed 19

Finance Council Meeting

June 19 @ 6:00 pm
Thu 20

Provisional Interest Meeting

June 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat 22

Kids in the Kitchen

June 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon 24

Our Leadership (BOD)

2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

President
Lindsey Ridgeway
president@jlspartanburg.org

President-Elect
Briana Houser

Membership VP
Elise Echols
membership@jlspartanburg.org

Communications VP
Mary Beth Blum
communications@jlspartanburg.org

Community VP
Brianna Woodsby
community@jlspartanburg.org

Treasurer
Leah Rigsby
finance@jlspartanburg.org

Treasurer-Elect
Genna-Jo Parker

Secretary
Katherine McKibben Lopez
secretary@jlspartanburg.org

Sustainer Director
Laura Allen